Sport Coach Title Cell phone number Email
Athletics Sarah Cleary Head Coach Coming soon sarahclearyb@hotmail.com
Badminton Alex Couture Head Coach 418-961-8821 kin_alex.couture@outlook.fr
Softball U19M Kenny Fontaine Head Coach 418-409-6556 kenny.fontaine@itum.qc.ca
Softball U19F Coming soon
Baseball Alain Madore Head Coach 581-996-4291 alainmadore45@gmail.com
Basketball U19F Walter Whitebean Head Coach walterwhitebean@gmail.com
Basketball U16F Steve Cassivi Head Coach 819-861-2545
Basketball U19M Tyler Gideon Head Coach 506-987-2493 tylergideon@gmail.com
Basketball U16M Pierre Kanapé Head Coach 418-446-2870 pierre.kanape@rbagroupefinancier.com
Canot-Kayak Maris Jacobs Head Coach marisjacobs96@hotmail.com
Canot-Kayak Sharon Rice Manager onake72@hotmail.com
Lacrosse – box U19M Coming soon
Lacrosse – box U19F Coming soon
Lacrosse – box U16M Coming soon
Lutte Peter Montour Head Coach 514-825-6280 pmontour@hotmail.com
Golf James Lazare Head Coach 514-923-2189 james-lazare@outlook.com
Swimming Gabriel Rabbitskin Head Coach 819-609-6776 gabe.rabbitskin@gmail.com
Soccer U16F Oronhiateken Diabo Head Coach 514-776-9321 teken67@hotmail.com
Soccer U19F Melody Horn Head Coach 438-494-4224 kahentehorn@outlook.com
3D Archery Karonhiio Curotte Head Coach 514-830-6249 karonhiioc@gmail.com
Rifle shooting Shakowennenhawi Deer Head Coach 514-915-1104 shako_12345@hotmail.com
Volleyball U16F Jenny-Lee Vachon Head Coach 418-961-3600 jlv_08@hotmail.com
Volleyball U19F Kahsennine Nelson Manager  Coming soon
Volleyball U19M Hector Galaviz Head Coach  Coming soon