National Aboriginal Hockey Championship 2022

We are happy to share news of our participation!

Team EDN got back from the National Aboriginal Hockey Championship with a head full of unforgettable memories and some great prizes: best sportsmanship of the tournament for the men’s and women’s teams, best goaltender (Jesse Lahache) and best sportsmanship for the girls (Mercedes Côté). Our sincere thanks to the volunteer staff members: for the girls team: Nani Jacobs, Kyla Morris, Kateri Oestereich and Kiersten Diabo; for the boys team: Dwaine White, Charles-Philippe Vincent, Mitchel Isaac and Alaine Madore.

Congratulations to everyone!

Copyright © 2024 PEN-EDL. Tous droits réservés.

Copyright © 2024 PEN-EDL. All rights reserved.